Contact » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Armory Center for the Arts is located in Old Town Pasadena:

145 North Raymond Avenue
Pasadena, California 91103

626.792.5101
626.449.0139 [f]
information@armoryarts.org

Office Hours: Monday through Fridays, 9 am to 5 pm
Gallery Hours: Tuesday through Sundays, 12 pm to 5 pm



Administration

Scott Ward
Executive Director
x 114 sward@armoryarts.org

Exhibition Programs

Irene Tsatsos
Director of Exhibition Programs / Chief Curator
x 117 itsatsos@armoryarts.org

Suzy Halajian
Associate Curator
x 122 shalajian@armoryarts.org

Winona Bechtle
Exhibition Programs Manager
x 116 wbechtle@armoryarts.org

Daniela Lieja Quintanar
Research Assistant

School Programs / Professional Development

Lorraine Cleary Dale
Director of Education
x 133 lcleary@armoryarts.org

Magdalena Marschall
Interim Education Program Coordinator
x 134 lmarschall@armoryarts.org

Tricia Garcia
Professional Development Assistant / Field Trip Coordinator
x 140 tgarcia@armoryarts.org

Community Programs

Lilia Hernandez
Director of Community Programs
x 111 lhernandez@armoryarts.org

Studio

Joan Dooley
Director of Studio Programs
x 131 jdooley@armoryarts.org

Grace Lacques
Studio Programs Manager
x 125 glacques@armoryarts.org

Julienne Fusello
Registrar / Studio Assistant
x 121 registrar@armoryarts.org

Communications

Jon Lapointe
Director of Communications
x 143 jlapointe@armoryarts.org

Development

Randy Lakeman
Director of Development
x 112 rlakeman@armoryarts.org

Sarah Carle
Director of Institutional Giving
x 141 scarle@armoryarts.org

Suzette Stambler
Development Manager
x 118 ssmith@armoryarts.org

Finance & Operations

Slade Bellum
Director of Finance & Operations
x 135 sbellum@armoryarts.org

Laura Hinojos
Accounting Services Coordinator
x 127 lhinojos@armoryarts.org

Tricia Garcia
Birthday Party Coordinator
x 140 birthdayparties@armoryarts.org

Special Projects

Janine Christiano
Special Projects
x 145 jchristiano@armoryarts.org

Carlos Diaz
Special Projects and Facilities Assistant
x 129 cdiaz@armoryarts.org